Contact SHBE in Your Area

Feel free to contact the SHBE Board member in your area. Each zone director covers multiple school divisions. Use the below list or map of SHBE zones to find your School Division. If you have general questions or are unsure who to contact, please email help@shbe.info

Mailing Address

Saskatchewan Home Based Educators
c/o Evan Poppleton
509 Circlebrooke Dr
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Y9

Contact List

Krista Poppleton

South East Director
Zone 1

krista@shbe.info
509 Circlebrooke Dr.
Yorkton, SK
S3N 2Y9
306-641-2295

  • Southeast Cornerstone
  • Prairie Valley
  • Good Spirit
  • Holy Family RCSSD
  • Christ the Teacher RCSSD

Lori Dunbar

Southwest Director
Zone
2

lori@shbe.info
Box 209
Caronport, SK
S0H 0S0
306-684-2711

  • Prairie South
  • Chinook
  • Sun West
  • Holy Trinity RCSSD

Greg Mile

Regina Director
Zone 3

gmile@shbe.info
67 Windfield Rd
Regina, SK
S4P 0E8
306-545-5008

  • Regina
  • Regina RCSSD

Sheldon Tibbo (nominated)

Saskatoon Director
Zone 4

sheldon@shbe.info
1822 Mckercher drive,
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 5E2
306-715-8822

  • Saskatoon
  • Prairie Spirit
  • St. Paul’s RCSSD

Jared Summach

North East Director
Zone 5

summach@shbe.info
Box 2733
Tisdale, SK
S0E 1T0
306-921-9563

  • Horizon
  • North East
  • Northern Lights
  • Saskatchewan Rivers
  • Creighton
  • Ile-a-la-Crosse
  • Prince Albert RCSSD

Gillian Smith

Northwest Director
Zone 6

gsmith@shbe.info
Box 124
Delmas SK
S0M 0P0
306-937-3951

  • Living Sky
  • Lloydminster
  • Northwest
  • Light of Christ RCSSD
  • Lloydminster RCSSD

Rod Amberson

President
Director at Large

rod@shbe.info
3570 Waddell Cres
Regina, SK S4N 7K6
306-550-4361

Assisting all zones
election in odd years
help@shbe.info

Jonathan Olson

Vice-President
Director at Large

jolson@shbe.info
Box 205, Kinistino, SK
S0J 1H0
306-864-2213

Assisting All Zones
election in even years

Anne Bennett


Past President

abennett@shbe.info
Box 454
Shaunavon, SK
S0N 2M0
306-297-4137

Assisting All Zones

SHBE DirectorContact InformationSHBE PositionSchool Divisions
Rod Ambersonrod@shbe.info | help@shbe.info
3570 Waddell Cres
Regina, SK S4N 7K6
306-550-4361
President
Director at Large
Krista Poppletonkrista@shbe.info
509 Circlebrooke Dr.
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Y9
306-641-2295
South East Director
Zone 1
Southeast Cornerstone
Prairie Valley
Good Spirit
Holy Family RCSSD
Christ the Teacher RCSSD
Lori Dunbarlori@shbe.info
Box 209
Caronport, SK S0H 0S0
306-684-2711
Southwest Director
Zone 2
Prairie South
Chinook
Sun West
Holy Trinity RCSSD
Greg Milegmile@shbe.info
67 Windfield Rd
Regina, SK S4P 0E8
306-545-5008
Regina Director
Zone 3
Regina
Regina RCSSD
Sheldon Tibbo
(nominated)
sheldon@shbe.infoSaskatoon Director
Zone 4
Saskatoon
Prairie Spirit
St. Paul’s RCSSD
Jared Summachsummach@shbe.info
Box 2733
Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0
306-921-9563
North East Director
Zone 5
Horizon
North East
Northern Lights
Saskatchewan Rivers
Creighton
Ile-a-la-Crosse
Prince Albert RCSSD
Gillian Smithgsmith@shbe.info
Box 124
Delmas SK
S0M 0P0
306-937-3951
Northwest Director
Zone 6
Living Sky
Lloydminster
Northwest
Light of Christ RCSSD
Lloydminster RCSSD
Jonathan Olsonjolson@shbe.info
Box 205, Kinistino, SK
S0J 1H0
306-864-2213
Vice-President
Director at Large
Anne Bennettabennett@shbe.info
Box 454
Shaunavon, SK
S0N 2M0
306-297-4137
Past President

One Director at Large position is vacant

Zone Map

Zone Map
Zone Map

Additional Documents

Please login to access additional content or contact SHBE at help@shbe.info to review your access requirements.