Contact
Page

Contact List Krista Poppleton South East DirectorZone 1krista@shbe.ca Lori Dunbar Southwest DirectorZone 2lori@shbe.ca Greg Mile Regina DirectorZone 3gmile@shbe.ca Sheldon Tibbo Saskatoon DirectorZone 4sheldon@shbe.ca Jared Summach North East DirectorZone 5summach@shbe.ca Gillian Smith Northwest DirectorZone 6gsmith@shbe.ca Rod Amberson PresidentDirector at Largerod@shbe.ca Jonathan Olson Vice-PresidentDirector at Largejolson@shbe.ca Anne Bennett Past Presidentabennett@shbe.ca SHBE Director Contact Information SHBE Position School Divisions Rod Amberson rod@shbe.ca| help@shbe.ca3570 … Read More

apples
Membership
Page

For a printable membership form click here. Benefits of SHBE membership: Information: This includes brochures in libraries, information packets, production of booklets. Newsletter: We prepare a quarterly newsletter with a wide range of topics on homeschooling. We try to have Saskatchewan content. Convention: We plan an annual convention with workshops, speakers, and both new and used curriculum from suppliers coming from across Canada … Read More

Home
Page

Saskatchewan Home Based Educators (SHBE) is the official voice of home-based educators in Saskatchewan. We assist in creating a positive social network and a positive political environment for all those who choose home-based education. We also provide supportive, social and instructional resources for our members. Check our Memberships page for more details. You may also want to join our Facebook page. Helpful Articles What … Read More

%d bloggers like this: