Feel free to contact the SHBE Board member in your area – each zone director covers multiple school divisions, as can be seen on our map of SHBE zones and Saskatchewan School Divisions. If you have general questions or are unsure who to contact, please email help@shbe.info

Zone 1, South East
Krista Poppleton
509 Circlebrooke Dr.
Yorkton, SK
S3N 2Y9
306-641-2295
krista@shbe.info

Zone 4,
Saskatoon & Area
Vacant.
Acting: Rod Amberson
306-550-4361
help@shbe.info

Zone 2, South West
Lori Dunbar
Box 209
Caronport, SK
S0H 0S0
306-684-2711
lori@shbe.info

Zone 5, North East
Jared Summach
Box 2733
Tisdale, SK
S0E 1T0
306-921-9563
summach@shbe.info

Zone 3, Regina & Area
Greg Mile
67 Windfield Rd.
Regina, SK
S4P 0E8
306-545-5008
gmile@shbe.info

Zone 6, North West
Gillian Smith
Box 124
Delmas SK
S0M 0P0
306-937-3951
gsmith@shbe.info

Director at Large
Jonathan Olson
Vice President

Box 205, Kinistino, SK
S0J 1H0
306-864-2213
jolson@shbe.info

Director at Large
Rod Amberson
President

3570 Waddell Cres.
Regina, SK S4N 7K6
306-550-4361
rod@shbe.info

Director at Large
Charles Audette
Special Needs Director
Box 69, Lebret, SK
S0G 2Y0
306-591-2318
caudette@shbe.info

Past President
Anne Bennett
Box 454
Shaunavon, SK
S0N 2M0
306-297-4137
abennett@shbe.info

SHBE Zone Map

Zone Map
Zone Map

SASKATCHEWAN HOME BASED EDUCATORS INC. (or SHBE)
c/o Evan Poppleton
509 Circlebrooke Dr
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Y9